killofriend.blogg.se

Heroes lore 3 jar
Heroes lore 3 jar








heroes lore 3 jar heroes lore 3 jar

It is obvious that they are up to no good, and plan on using the ancient relics of Wynn against us. I've been following Wynn-Excavation for the past few weeks. I am Graymerre, and my mission in this realm is to uncover the lost secrets of this world. “What do you mean?” We turn to see a young man approaching our circle, his eyes masked by a dark cloak he’s wearing.

heroes lore 3 jar

“Forget about bandits, we need to focus on the real problem at hand: Wynn-Excavation.” Just because they’re not the worst men in the desert doesn’t excuse the fact that they’re a group of murderers.” “Maybe the Creden Tibus is protecting us from a worse threat?” another conscript chimes in, “I’ve heard tales of many worse bandit clans.” “I’m telling you, no decent men willingly ally with the bandits,” says another Almujian who arrived today, “And no bandits ally with decent men.” A few hours of mining rock with no known goal, what a great choice I made! I’m tempted to just go to bed here after all, Wynn-Excavation wouldn’t lock me up or anything. We’re all eating dinner rations, and when we’re done it’s apparently another few hours of mining before we can sleep. Night has fallen, and I’m sitting with a group of miners around a campfire. Then again, I lacked the strength to make it that far. Between the grueling work and extreme temperatures, I was considering making a break for it like that one man did. If I had known how tired it would be, I wouldn’t have taken that job. Once it's done I'll be able to shift more of my attention to H&V.

#Heroes lore 3 jar update#

I'm sorry if the update isn't that big, I've been working on a different project that is more important. Heroes and Vagabonds! Let me explain all the big changes I made. Once it's done I'll be able to shift more of my attention to the past month I've been working on the biggest update to my story yet, and it's finally time to share it with you guys.

heroes lore 3 jar

This is the biggest update for my story yet, given that it adds two new protagonists, so I want to know what you think. If you have any feedback or criticisms, please let me know. Some of you probably know the reason why.ģ: Pages for Harrison 2.0 and the Assassin are now posted, so all four classes are finally represented! I'd highly recommend everyone start from page 1 again, I have a few other surprises made as well. I chose this new title because heroes and heroism are a big part of several plotlines, and all the characters could be considered vagabonds (which can refer to having no home or job).Ģ: Aledar is now named Esdel. This is because Destiny isn't really a part of the story, because you're making choices rather than following your fate. Heroes and Vagabonds! Let me explain all the big changes I made.ġ: The story is no longer called Destiny's Arrival. The past month I've been working on the biggest update to my story yet, and it's finally time to share it with you guys.










Heroes lore 3 jar